Management

THE MANAGEMENT

 

The Investor Relations team maintains close relationships with our partners via regular conference calls and meetings, to provide an update on the performance of our current portfolio companies with CSR Capital, new investments and fund exits.

WeChat Image_20210805130049

Linda Gustafsson

CEO
linda@csrcapital.se

Osama-wikwik2

Osamah WitWit

Accountants, Sweden
osamah@csrcapital.se

Colin wu fig

Peter Gustafsson

Investor Relations
invest@csrcapital.se

William Gustafsson

Investment manager, Sweden
william@csrcapital.se

Zike Mermer

Zeki Mermer

Investment manager
zeki.mermer@csrcapital.se

Tao Qin 2

Tao Qin

Investment manager
tao.qin@csrcapital.se

Mehdi Abdollahzadeh 001

Mehdi Abdollahzadeh

Acting CEO
mehdi.a@csrcapital.se