Meet Our Team

The Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors is appointed by the shareholders at the Annual General Meeting, with a term of office from the Annual General Meeting until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Will manage on behalf of the owners the company by setting objectives and strategy, evaluating operational management, ensuring systems for monitoring and controlling established objectives.

Linda 1200 1400

Linda Gustafsson

Chairman
linda@csrcapital.se

Sheikha-Jawaher-Al-Khalifa-07-square

Sheikha Jawaher Al Khalifa

Styrelseledamot
sheikha@csrcapital.se

Michele Notari

Senior Advisor
michele@csrcapital.se

Bo-Andersson-pic-2

Bo Andersson

Senior Advisor
bo.andersson@csrcapital.se

winnie wei

Winnie Wei

Deputy Director
winnie.wei@csrcapital.se

John McMillan

John McMillan

Senior rådgivare
john.m@csrcapital.se

Tomas Arebo (1)

Tomas Arebo

Senior Advisor
tomas@csrcapital.se

MANAGEMENT

 

The Investor Relations team maintains close relationships with our partners through regular conference calls and meetings, to provide an update on the performance of our current portfolio companies with CSR Capital, 

new investments and exits in the funds.

WeChat Image_20210805130049

Linda Gustafsson

CEO & President
linda@csrcapital.se

Osama-wikwik2

Osamah WitWit

Accountancy, Sweden
osamah@csrcapital.se

Aurella abc big

Aurela Rrukaj

Accountancy, Sweden
aurela@csrcapital.se

Ali 750x1000

Ali Farmandeh

Investor Relations, Sweden
ali@csrcapital.se

Chabdeltsang Chönden

Chabdeltsang Chönden

Project Manager of Switzerland
director.ch@csrcapital.se

Swiss Veysel Arslan

Veysel Arslan

Accountancy, Switzerland
ekonomi.ch@csrcapital.se

SWISS 2

Clement Nkamanyi

IT, Switzerland
it.ch@csrcapital.se

Simone Monnerat, jurata-ch - Copy

Simone Monnerat

Lawyer, partner, Switzerland
legal.ch@csrcapital.se

Colin wu fig

Peter Gustafsson

Invest Relation, Ireland
invest@csrcapital.se

IMG_20211117_125324_resized_20211117_125454343

Jeffrey Hoong

Accountancy UK
ekonomi.uk@csrcapital.se

SWEDEN 3

Niklas Lundström

Media
media@csrcapital.se

Mats Gustafsson

Project Manager, China
mats@csrcapital.se

tree-dawn-nature-bucovina-56875

personalchef

HR
hr@csrcapital.se

William Gustafsson

Customer Service, Sweden
william@csrcapital.se